News Blog | About |Links|Contact Us


London First Principals Chapter No. 2712 News Blog.

Principals for 2017/18:
1st: E.Comp. The Rev'd Timothy J N L'Estrange PGStB, 2nd: E.Comp. John P Gaffney SLGCR,
3rd: E.Comp. Keith S Johnson PGStB. Inducted on the 29th September 2017 by the outgoing Principals E.Comps. Kenneth F Beckett PGSoj, Peter R Lewin PGSoj, and John Burnapp SLGCR, respectively.

Principals for 2017/18

Principals for 2018/19:
1st: E.Comp. Richard T Greenhill PGSwdB, 2nd: E.Comp. The Rev'd Michael L Scotchmer PGStB, 3rd: E.Comp. Brian W. Coshall PAGDC. Inducted on 28th September 2018

Principals for 2018/19


Watch this space
Watch this space for forthcoming news about London First Principals Chapter No. 2712.


Back to the top